Chapter Members

Tiffaney Parkman – President
Suzanne Jewell – First Vice President
Shayon Smith – Second Vice President
Jakarta Mabrey – Recording Secretary
Kara D. Beverly – Assistant Recording Secretary
Margo Lewis Walker – Financial Secretary
Ledonnis Hernandez –
Assistant Financial Secretary
Nyambi Shannon – Treasurer
Sharonda Benson – Assistant Treasurer
TBD– Corresponding Secretary
Kara Beverly – Parliamentarian
Renata Sanders – Historian
Tiffany Matthews-Lay – Official Greeter

Carol Hartwill – Sergeant At Arms
Deirdra Chester– Member-at-Large
Cierra Humbles – Ivy Leaf Reporter
Parker Gilkesson National Pan-Hellenic Council Representative

LaShonda T. Cureton– Chaplain

Contact Information

© 2020 Psi Phi Omega Chapter

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ®, is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Psi Phi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.